Skip to Content

Sandberg Phoenix Adds Clayton Office Location

Sandberg Phoenix is proud to announce the establishment of a new firm office in Clayton, Missouri as of November 1, 2013. The new location comes after the addition of seven attorneys from the Helfrey, Neiers and Jones law firm, whose broad legal experience will complement the already deep bench of talent throughout Sandberg Phoenix’s now seven offices across Missouri, Illinois and Kansas.

“Offering superior service to our clients is our first priority when evaluating opportunities for growth,” said Sandberg Phoenix Managing Partner John Sandberg. “The attorneys of Helfrey, Neiers and Jones are very highly skilled and bringing them to our team, as well as establishing a location in Clayton, allow us to more fully and conveniently meet the needs of our clients.”

Attorneys joining Sandberg Phoenix are David Helfrey, David Neiers, David Jones, Philip Graham, Carl Lothman, Nicholas Van Deven and Dawn Humphreys. Bringing a wide range of specializations, from real estate, banking, insurance and health law to estate planning, intellectual property law and business litigation, the attorneys of Sandberg Phoenix Clayton will help the firm meet even more of our clients’ needs, as well as provide clients of Helfrey, Neiers and Jones access to the wealth of expertise of the more than 100 Sandberg Phoenix attorneys.

“Sandberg Phoenix was a great fit for our firm’s next step,” said former Principal David Neiers. “Being able to tap into a diverse group of attorneys delivers considerable additional resources to our clients and presents an opportunity to grow in new areas of legal service.”

The Clayton office is located at 120 S. Central Avenue, directly adjacent to the St. Louis County Courthouse. The new location will be managed by Shareholder Bhavik Patel, and will provide a convenient meeting location to individuals and businesses based in Clayton and throughout St. Louis County. Bhavik has worked with Sandberg Phoenix since 2004 and serves as the Business Practice Group Leader and Chair of the Wealth Planning Team.

Related Attorneys

See All Attorneys