Leadership

At Sandberg Phoenix, our leadership fosters an environment that supports learning and encourages our attorneys to become the “go-to” individuals in their field of law. Leading by example, the Executive Committee embodies Sandberg Phoenix’s commitment to superior client service and is actively involved in each Practice Group and firm committee.

Executive Committee

bhavik-patel-300Bhavik Patel 
Managing Partner & President
bpatel@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4328

kevin-krueger-300

Kevin Krueger
Shareholder
kkrueger@sandbergphoenix.com
314-446-4260

teresa-bartoskiak-300Teresa Bartosiak
Shareholder
tbartosiak@sandbergphoenix.com
314-446-4283

Practice Group Leaders

timothy-niedbalski-300Timothy Niedbalski
Products Liability
tniedbalski@sandbergphoenix.com
314-446-4389

douglas-whitlock-300

Douglas Whitlock
Business
dwhitlock@sandbergphoenix.com
314-446-4396

aaron-french-300Aaron French
Business Litigation
afrench@sandbergphoenix.com
314-446-4293

jeff-dunn-300

Jeff Dunn
Health Law
jdunn@sandbergphoenix.com
314-446-4245

St. Louis  |  Clayton  |  Kansas City

Alton  |  Carbondale  |  Edwardsville  |  O'Fallon

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. © 2016 Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C. All Rights Reserved. Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard P.C.is a law firm with a primary office located in Downtown St. Louis, Missouri. Website Hosted by St. Louis Web Hosting

Menu