Leadership

At Sandberg Phoenix, our leadership fosters an environment that supports learning and encourages our attorneys to become the “go-to” individuals in their field of law. Leading by example, the Executive Committee embodies Sandberg Phoenix’s commitment to superior client service and is actively involved in each Practice Group and firm committee.

Executive Committee

bhavik-patel-300Bhavik Patel 
Managing Partner & President
bpatel@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4328

jeff-dunn-300

Jeff Dunn
Shareholder
jdunn@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4245

aaron-french-300Aaron French
afrench@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4293

Practice Group Leaders

aaron-french-300Dennis Harms
Health Law
dharms@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4252

Timothy O’Leary Timothy O’Leary
Business Litigation
toleary@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4354

timothy-niedbalski-300Timothy Niedbalski
Products Liability
tniedbalski@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4389

douglas-whitlock-300Douglas Whitlock
Business
dwhitlock@sandbergphoenix.com
314.446.4396

St. Louis  |  Clayton  |  Kansas City  |  Overland Park

Carbondale  |  Edwardsville  |  O'Fallon

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship. © 2016 Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C. All Rights Reserved. Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard P.C.is a law firm with a primary office located in Downtown St. Louis, Missouri. Website Design by Timmermann Group

Menu